没有找到您要找的?

新建帖子
Bungie Answered

Re-queuing for a Run should auto-select the previous Zone

I've experienced a strange UX a few times:

1. Failed run on Dire Marsh (with a Dire Marsh Active Contract)

2. Re-queue, not touching any settings, just selecting a new kit. 

3. It defaults to Perimeter and I don't realize until I'm loaded into the map with no Active Contract

Suggestion:

- Re-queuing should take the previous map into account as a selected default, not go back to Perimeter each time

- Ideally it should auto-select the map for your Active Contract or warn you if you are dropping into a Zone but have an Active Contract for a different zone

 

0

评论

帖子评论已关闭。