Bungie Answered
Crew Fill Toggle Preference Not Saved Across UI
Crew Fill toggle doesn't not remember user selected preference when traversing game interfaces. This continuously causes players to enter trios as a solo runner because the user behavior is to set it and forget it until their crew situation changes.
Video showing bug below:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yWk-j6SmkQOfzWzYANErSQVCGqPCXQ4Z/view?usp=sharing
0
Comments
Hey there,
Thanks for your report and the link.
We have received reports of this issue impacting crew fill toggle. At this time, we're investigating the underlying cause. Your patience and understanding while this is ongoing is appreciated, and thanks again for reaching out!
Please sign in to leave a comment.