Bungie Answered
Server Reconnect (SUGGESTION)
When reconnecting to a game due to server disconnect, it should double prompt you if you're sure on leaving.
It's possible to leave without intending to do so.
(I alt tabbed due to disconnect because I wanted to see if my internet connection was the issue or the game server.
It was the server.
I was full screened in a video and pressed escape, alt tabbed again to reconnect to game when the prompt showed pressed escape and I was immediately sent back to the lobby losing all my gear.)
0
Comments
Hello there,
Thank you very much for reaching out to us. Please note that these forums are mainly targeting bugs in the game. We encourage you to share your suggestion directly with our team through our official Discord Server. I've included an invite link in case one is needed. Once you're in there, you can post to one of the following channels:
- Targeted Feedback: https://discord.com/channels/1303855380845301861/1478943000792006768
- Freeform Feedback - https://discord.com/channels/1303855380845301861/1478943087957905550
Please sign in to leave a comment.