Sie haben nicht gefunden, wonach Sie suchten?

Neuer Post
Bungie Answered

Server Reconnect (SUGGESTION)

When reconnecting to a game due to server disconnect, it should double prompt you if you're sure on leaving.

It's possible to leave without intending to do so.

(I alt tabbed due to disconnect because I wanted to see if my internet connection was the issue or the game server.

It was the server.

I was full screened in a video and pressed escape, alt tabbed again to reconnect to game when the prompt showed pressed escape and I was immediately sent back to the lobby losing all my gear.)

0

Kommentare

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.